Companion, Personal Assistant

Confidential candidate

Lived in Lebanon for One year of my marriage where I learnt the language and the Arab
culture of the people in Lebanon. Divorced in 1999. Became an entrepreneur.
My most recent travels:
2019 traveled Asia, Bali, Singapore, Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand. Later in the
year I spent one month in Spain learning the language and the Spanish culture. The
Netherlands was the most recent visit in January 2020 to my daughter and her family
who have immigrated there. I have a good knowledge of International Travel.
I have travelled on many occasions to Europe and the Middle East. I have excellent
organizational skills and give attention to detail. I have a good knowledge of Cape Town,
Johannesburg, Natal, Limpopo and Mpumalanga.
I have a positive and optimistic outlook in life with a happy demeanour. I am presentable at
all times.
Work is given priority and I am very dedicated to the position I am in. I would like to
find a permanent position in Europe where care and assistance is needed for a family in
the running of a home, Personal assistant or Companion to the elderly. Live in or out position. I can Travel, and my
passport is valid. I have a valid driver’s license. My hobbies are golf, tennis, horse riding,
cycling, gym and gardening. I am fit and healthy.

Only recruiters with a membership to MAISON Private Staff can view full candidate profiles
Sign-up for job alerts

We use cookies to help you to get the best experience on our website. By clicking on 'continue' you agree with our policy. Configure your cookies or view our cookies policy.

Continue

Setting your cookies