Housekeeper, Companion

Jeannie PONTET

Hello there! I am a mature woman, currently living near the beautiful city of Bath in England. I have an amazing son whom I raised single-handed and who now lives in Dulwich (London) and runs his own recruitment agency. I am also a Nonna to a delightful 6 year old boy! I come from a very large family of 8 brothers and 5 sisters and was raised to fend for myself whilst helping others. Professionally I have worked in aviation for over 35 years as cabin crew, initially in commercial aviation then as corporate crew for Netjets Europe for over 10 years - from whom I took voluntary redundancy in 2011. I continued working as a part-time cabin crew instructor as well as taking up housekeeping for UHNWI on temporary contracts. I now seek a full time live-in (or live out if in Bath) position as House-sitter/keeper. I am child friendly, however I would prefer to work in a home where the children have flown the nest, or for a single principal as either housekeeper or PA/Companion. I am happy to relocate throughout Europe for the right job. I am a good all rounder, a good with animals, enjoy a little cooking and some gardening. If live-in I would prefer separate accommodation. Thank you for reading my profile. I hope I may be of assistance to you in the future.

Housekeeper, Companion
Only recruiters with a membership to MAISON Private Staff can view full candidate profiles
Sign-up for job alerts

We use cookies to help you to get the best experience on our website. By clicking on 'continue' you agree with our policy. Configure your cookies or view our cookies policy.


Setting your cookies