Personal Assistant, Tutor


French native PA/House Manager. Years of experience.  Master graduated. Fluent English.   Driving license


Cheerful, responsible and trustworthy person, highly motivated, I enjoy working and helping HNW families.

For years as PA/House Manager for a family, I’ve been managing daily life, properties and vehicles maintenance, agenda, emails, meetings, household staff (recruitment, management, training. . . ), budgets, invoices, payments, hygiene, safety rules and high quality service. Long experience of time management and organisational skills.

Before PA/House Manager position, I also had a long team management experience about high standard clients in hospitality, tourism and gastronomy.
I drive family members or guests, do purchases, carry out orders and their follow-up, subcontractors and suppliers, supervise real estate renovation, regular reporting on the results and actions undertaken. I can write formal letters, adapt to the situation and bring the expected value.

I’m non-smoker, flexible, proactive, available ASAP, organized, focused to detail person, reliable, enthusiastic and discreet, I like sport, gastronomy, have a driving license and would be happy to meet the needs.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Best regards

Personal Assistant, Tutor
Only recruiters with a membership to MAISON Private Staff can view full candidate profiles
Sign-up for job alerts

We use cookies to help you to get the best experience on our website. By clicking on 'continue' you agree with our policy. Configure your cookies or view our cookies policy.


Setting your cookies